Artworks Gallery

Home        •        Schedule         •         Archives        •         About        •         Members         •         Links

Artworks Gallery Members
Click on an underlined name to get a page about that artist, including contact information and links to Artworks shows.

President - Mona Wu
Secretary - Mary Beth Blackwell-Chapman
Treasurer - Cindy Taplin
Hanging Chair - Lea Lackey-Zachmann
Public Relations - Kimberly Varnadoe
Past President / Membership - Alix Hitchcock

Marion Adams
Woodie Anderson
Mary Beth Blackwell-Chapman
Owens Daniels
Chris Flory
Mike Foley
Jim Gemma
Don Green
Pervis Heyat
Ted Hill
Alix Hitchcock
Lea Lackey-Zachmann
Nanu LaRosee
Barbara Rizza Mellin
Seth Moskowitz
Diane Nations
Beverly Noyes
Betti Pettinati-Longinotti
Mitzi Shewmake
Cindy Taplin
Jessica Tefft
Kimberly Varnadoe
Mona Wu


Information for Prospective Members (PDF)



© 2007-2017 Artworks Gallery, Inc. All rights to images in this site remain with the respective artists. Images may not be displayed, printed, published or reproduced without permission of the artist.        Webmaster        Public Relations: Alix Hitchcock